Opens 2017

On Line Booking is now available for our Opens.

Gents Opens
4 Man Team Monday 29th May
Fourball Sunday 18th June
Singles Medal Nelson Trophy 16th July
Singles Medal Trafalgar Trophy 27th August

Ladies Opens
Wednesday 26th April
Wednesday 28th June
Wednesday 30th August
Sunday 8th October (shotgun start 1pm)

Seniors Opens
Wednesday 10th May
Wednesday 6th September

Mixed Opens
Sunday 9th July
Sunday 17th September

Junior Open
Wednesday 31st May

Seniors Open 4 Ball Betterball

Wednesday 6th Sept 2017

Results

please click here

Open Mixed Pairs Sunday 17th Sept 2017

Result

1st
A and H Taylor Crosland Heath Golf Club 42 points.

2nd
C and S Adams Burnley Golf Club - 41 points after card play off.

3rd
G and G Dale Lancaster Golf Club 41 points after card play off.

4th
T Battersby and J Harte Hart Common Golf Club 41 points.

Open Competition Entry Form 2017

Entry form for all gents/ladies/seniors/mixed opens.

Please click here.

Open Competition Poster 2017

Please see the attached for full details of our Gents/Ladies/Seniors /Mixed Opens for 2017.

Please click here.
Course Status
Currently open
19.09.2017 08:24
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book? Our booking system will make it easy for you.